A Multi-year five star Real Estate Agent WINNER! gm-icon-24x24-award

Mortgage Brokers

American Pacific Mortgage
ContactRyan Urbach
Phone720-729-1058
Emailryan.urbach@apmortgage.com
Websitehttp://www.apmortgage.com
Address8400 E. Prentice Ave #750 Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Caliber Home Loans
ContactTom Yoswa
Phone720-907-9216
EmailTom.Yoswa@CaliberHomeLoans.com
Websitehttp://www.CaliberHomeLoans.com/tyoswa
Address8400 E. Prentice #1002 Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Canvas Credit Union
ContactRich Kuchler
Phone303-639-2339
EmailRichK@canvas.org
Website
Address16900 E. Quincy Ave Aurora, CO 80015

NMLS# 1525140

Equilane Lending, LLC
ContactRobert Sturms
Phone303-721-1001
Emailrob@robsloans.com
Websitehttp://www.robsloans.com
Address3190 S. Wadsworth Blvd Lakewood, CO 80227
First National Bank – 2nds & HELOCS on Investments
ContactSandy Chavanu
Phone303-464-3811
Emailschavanu@1stnationalbank.com
Address12009 Sheridan Blvd, Broomfield, Colorado 80020
Guild Mortgage
ContactPreston Luckett
Phone303-905-3091
Emailprestonl@guildmortgage.net
Websitehttp://www.guildmortgage.net/officers/prestonluckett
Address215 Union Blvd. Suite 415 Lakewood, CO 80228
Home Mortgage Alliance
ContactRobin McGlone
Phone303-670-6366
Emailmcglone@homemortgagealliance.com
Websitehttp://www.robinmcglone.com
Address30480 Stagecoach Blvd Evergreen, CO 80439
Legacy Mutual Mortgage
ContactGrover Greer
Phone303-809-5883
Emailgrover.greer@legacymutual.com
Websitehttps://legacymutual.com/officers/grover-greer/
Address350 Indiana St. Golden, CO 80401
Northpointe Mortgage
ContactKelli Wolfe
Phone(720) 449-2874
Emailkelli.wolfe@northpointe.com
Websitehttp://www.northpointebank.com/kelli-wolfe
Address11786 Shaffer Place, Littleton CO 80127

NMLS #1381089 | State Lic #100500496 – Corp NMLS #3113

Loan Officer   NMLS # 1381089

Regulated by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.